Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

My experience at Capital was the best I’ve ever had. Everything went so smooth and I was in and out in no time at all! Conor was great to deal with. Definitely recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Went above and beyond in getting me and my littles the right vehicle at a time I really need one, checked off everything on my checklist and more. The service was exceptional and ill definitely be a returning customer in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I have bought my last 2 trucks from Ankesh and will be buying them from him at Capital until he retires. Very professional and committed to getting me the right vehicle both times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Quick process, great advice from the different employees, met there promises and exceeded expectations. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

always friendly and helpful works. Clean show room and always a good experience every time we stop in for a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Robert was awesome! Didn’t feel pressured yet felt encouraged to find the right vehicle for me! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

We've been dealing with Ankesh for more than 7 years. He truly does have my family's best interests at heart. My family and I have nothing but pleasant words about him and the Capital GMC family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

yes my issue was resolved. being the cadillac manager . he understood what I needed and handled it professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Chad was friendly & professional, the transaction was quick & painless. We would recommend Chad & Capital for your vehicle shopping experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle. Staff were friendly, quick to respond, helpful, and I didn't feel pressured - which was my #1 concern. Anand and Brittany were really good to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Had a fantastic experience at Capital! Garry was very easy to work with and zero pressure to buy. It is a tough time right now when you need a to go home with a vehice that day because there are not alot of options at the moment but Capital has a good selection of new and used vehicles. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to go see Garry at Capital! I do not enjoy high pressure sales and Garry is the opposite. He listened to my needs and gave me a few different options to looks at, went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent.. Annand is a good salesman. He is honest to all costumers, especially if the customer dont know more about vehicles specifications. Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Have dealt with Chad a few times in the past years. Has always been friendly and very helpful through the process. Also a big shout out to Brittany in finance for always making sure the deal went smoothly. Chad and Brittany always go the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

This dealership is really nice. staff is very friendly and helpful. We got what we are looking for at best price, Anand is very knowledgeable and polite he explain everything in detail, he made our purchase special

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from Ankesh and he has always been knowledgeable and professional. In addition to the service provided during purchase he always maintains contact should any problems occur with the new vehicle. Makes purchasing a new vehicle a painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

This is my second time dealing with Ankesh and he was very professional knowledgeable and friendly. He followed-up to ensure all was well afterward. I can recommend him highly. Dino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Most of our dealings were with Kevin Vayachak. We had never dealt at Capital before so he was very helpful in guiding us through the process. Kevin is friendly and knowledgeable and was very helpful. If we do another deal at Capital I would definitely deal with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Awesome very helpful great Customer Service Thank You Chad and Jonah for helping us find a car for my daughter will be doing business again with yous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Me and my wife were looking for car which fits our budget and with great features we went through Capital GMC and Garry Punia really helps in getting the deal. He was really kind, nice and great in giving customer service. He really helped us through getting our car which was what we wanted with keeping in mind our budget. All the team was great and nice as well as friendly. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

I was very happy with the service Conor gave me. He was very personal and took the time to show me how my new vehicle works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

This was a wonderful, stress free experience. Graedon was great as he listened to our needs and had everything ready for us, like the misplays installed before we arrived to pick up the vehicle and financing was a breeze and ready to go for us. Loved our experience and would recommend it to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at Capital GMC. Jon is an excellent salesman. Great job explaining the features of the truck. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff in all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very friendly, knowledgeable and a great place to do business. Will recommend to everyone! Garry P was the best salesperson I have ever dealt with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Absolutely would recommend Capital if you’re in the market for a vehicle. They are welcoming and flexible with your needs and wants. Anand was very professional and attentive to what I was looking for. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Exceptional service. My husband and I felt like VIPs throughout the entire process. Not only did Anand assist us, so did Jay, Serey, Justin and Chad. All were exceptional in going the extra mile to ensure our purchase was what we needed, we understood the details and we got excellent trade in values. We had our 5 year old with us, and she spent the time exploring the showroom, eating the employees candy and skipping though the halls. The atmosphere made that welcoming and we Could not have asked for a better experience. Our business will always be with Capital.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Anand was excellent. We drove 2 Buicks and he explained the diffeences. Our experience was great and also on our return Saturday to pick up pur Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Absolutely love my new vehicle and this never would of been able to happen without Capital GMC. Thank you for the best service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Overall a very welcoming and positive environment. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Kash was extremely helpful and answered any questions I had. Brittany was also very helpful and kind, which made the process super easy. Extremely happy with the car I bought!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly courteous and helpful. I was not pressured at any point while I was dealing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

An overall awesome experience! Thank you for everything you guys did to get us into our dream vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Had a great experience with Kash. Answered all of our questions and was a great pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Overall expierence was great! Connor was great to deal with and fast at responding to messages. Highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

It was quite frustrating at first when I was shown a vehicle and told it could be brought into my budget, but then that didn’t end up being possible. But I was very impressed with how the salesman went above and beyond to help me find something else when the first one fell through. He continued to go above and beyond through the whole process of me buying the second vehicle. Although it had a rough start, I’m very happy with my experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Excellent customer service from Kesh. He made things go very smooth. Brittany was awesome in finance and is very knowledgeable and efficient. Made the buy experience very memorable. Would definitely recommend this dealer to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

The service was good. Our questions were answered and overall experience was a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Great service and a easy no pressure environment. Wonderful sales staff that make sure you satisfied with your purchase. Found exactly what I needed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I got Buick from Kavi. It was nice. Services presented was not familiar with me in the way, but it was good and thoughtful. Very helpful achieving a car what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Excellent customer service by Anand and Robin. I would definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Excellent vehicle dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Very friendly and wonderful to deal with. Everyone was nice and made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, Excellent help finding the vehicle I want, super friendly, very fast and hard working over the best help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I am a repeat customer of Anand's and he has delivered exactly what I was looking at the price I was able to afford! He is kind, caring and very personable. He takes the time to know his customers and he really cares about your safety and comfort in a vehicle. I am an apprehensive buyer but he took so much time and worked so hard for me that it eased my anxiety. He connected me with Chad in finance who worked the numbers that allowed me to be able to afford this gorgeous vehicle. Thanks Chad and Robin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I am a repeat customer and will continue to be. In this experience they secured a vehicle for me that was exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

In between Anand and Robin they made our experience excellent and pain free. Britney was Avery good at explaining the financing and warranties. A very welcome dealership in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The dealership is warm and inviting, you are greeted when you walk in the door by friendly staff . I feel relaxed and don’t feel pressured by salesperson to quickly make a decision, they make the entire process easy. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

The purchase of our XT5 Cadillac from Capital GMC Regina was a great experience. Conor Graff demonstrated professionalism throughout the process. His friendly and caring attitude as well as his willingness to explain in detail the operation of the vehicle, made us feel at ease. We recommend others to purchase a vehicle at this dealership. Harry & Hélène Rempel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

The service staff are well knowledged friendly efficient and the courtesy drivers are Number one in customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

We will definitely be back. Super helpful and friendly employees. Everything went smoothly with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2022

I can recommend you to Mrs lilian wilson, ever since I have been trading with her brokerage company I could be able to invest on binary/forex investment I deposited $1000 on my trade while Mrs lilian wilson handle my trade and trade while I watch my profit as it grows within 7 days I got a profit of $9,950 on my bitcoin wallet here is her contact below Contact now on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +17146989275

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Customer service excellence right here! Anand presented first class service from the time we arrived until the time he left. He made sure we knew where to go for service and who we would be talking to. Never have had this type of service excellence ever from a dealership or it’s sales or finance staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Decent experience, fair price in the current market. Good staff, all around no complaints with the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Great service department and great salespeople, partspeople, and usually have good stock. But not lately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always amazing service! Jon always makes me feel so valued in every interaction! The team goes above and beyond every time! The team will always be my go to for any of my vehicle needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles, from this dealership. I feel that their prices are fair and they truly care about customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I had a great buying experience at Capital GMC. Anand and Robin were thoughtful, polite, patient and completely dedicated to ensuring my satisfaction. It was a refreshing change from an exact opposite experience at Jubilee Ford where I was left wondering if I would ever return to any dealership. I have already recommended Capital GMC to a friend and will again without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Chad Korchinski was so great to deal with throughout the process. Things went seamless! I highly recommend for anyone looking to make a future purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2022

Wow amazing. You knocked me off my feet! I’m humbled and grateful. I invested $500 with Mrs CHARLLOTE WAYNE to see what trading online was like. A week later i withdrew a profit of $5,500 and then I really saw how much you can earn from the markets. I now invested $1000 and gain $13,543 a week, God bless her for me, she is trust worthy and i recommend her to everyone or anyone that want financial freedom whatsapp:+39 351-093-7250 Email :[email protected]

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Dealing with Kash when purchasing my new Envision was completely stress free! He was professional and respectful throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. Talking with Kash was like making a new friend. His sense of humour and personable approach made what could have been an anxiety provoking process, into a fun and exciting one, while still maintaining an air of knowledge and professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending Kash to friends and family. I have told several people about the positive atmosphere and excellent service at Capital GMC. Congratulations to the entire team for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great customer service. Very satisfied with everything they did to make our experience the best and tried to get us into a great car. Very welcoming and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle! Definitely recommend this dealership and the awesome staff! Great customer service and super friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

My experience with Capital has been good the last eight years that I have been dealing with the GMC dealership. Anyway Anand was very helpful answering my calls about selling my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We arrived at the dealership and the truck was inside for us to look over before the purchase. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would recommend dealing here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My first brand new Car. Had a couple of bumps along the way. My sales consultant Anand handled the situation with care and in the end everything worked out to my satisfaction. I found my him to be very friendly, patient and professional. He spent most of the day with me, I never felt rushed. He has also assured me several times that if I have any questions or concerns in the future feel free to contact him. Buying a new vehicle can be overwhelming so I'm sure I will have questions but I will feel reassured that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Ankesh was very helpful in finding the right truck for us. He has continued to check on us after we left the dealership and that show us that he cares about his customers. We will be back again when its time to upgrade our SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I was on a call with a friend of mine and told him that I had trouble finding a vehicle. He said give me 20 minutes. He called back in less time than that and told me that his friend Kash at Capital GMC had wheels on order. Of course this friend is also a satisfied customer of Kash. I called Kash ,he told me what he had on order, delivery time not so sure but OK for me. I gave him my c/c # for a down payment and we went on a trip to the US. We were one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Kash and Jay were helpful, thorough and timely as always. I will continue to return to Capital for our next vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

excellent service! Kieran was very helpful and accommodating. he went above and beyond my expectations; he listens and understands our needs as a customer. Good Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Purchased vehicle from Kevin Vayachack. Very knowledgeable and great service. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Capital GMC is one of the top dealerships in the city that I always recommend. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and prices are reasonable. Kevin Vayachack is great. He goes above and beyond to ensure his customers needs are met. He's very professional, easy to deal with, and values relationship building which is important for a returning customer. Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Great overall experience and Kevin was very informative and helpful. Great atmosphere that makes you feel like a family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Our experience with Capital Cadillac was amazing, friendly with great customer service! Would recommend to family and friends. Dillan made the purchase of out Cadillac XT5 one of a kind !!! Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

My friend said that car salesman are pushy and not easy to deal with, but my friend was surprised after dealing with Kash at Capital GMC, he is very professional, answered all my questions, never pushed me and my friend told me that he is the right car salesman to deal with and I’m very happy with my purchase and Kash’s amazing customer service. This was one of the best experience I ever had with a car salesman and I’d recommend everyone to deal with Kash for the best customer service experience, thank you Kash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Its hard to find a saleman who is willingbto help you and answer all your questions, I felt great dealing with Ankesh Gupta, he goes by Kash at the dealership and he is very knowledgable, professional and pleasent to deal with. I recommend Ankesh to all my friends and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Finding a new truck with this chip shortage is not fun but very annoying, I called at Capital and spoke to Kash, he is very different from pushy salesman as he answered all my questions without pressurising me to buy a vehicle over the phone, he is not like a salesman at any dealership that once he has your contact number he’ll keep calling you and that is why I bought the truck from him, great dealing with Kash, thank you Ankesh for the great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I bought a truck of Kash who is a salesman at Capital GMC, what a guy to deal with, we were cracking jokes, talking numbers, I never had fun in my vehicle purchase ever, he is my buddy now, go see Kash to buy a vehicle and you’ll know what I’m talking about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

This is my second vehicle from GMC and both times helped by Anand. Both times I was given best deal on vehicles and received excellent service. Anand is very professional, knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. He helped me with all my queries before and after the purchase. Everything was done pretty quickly and without any hassle. Will definitely recommend Anand and Capital GMC to my close friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Replied to emails or texts quick I liked how we kept in touch threw out the process a few things where missed in the service bay like the gas latch beening stuck open never Let me know could use new whispers till I looked at the inspection sheet did offer to fix issues plus when washed there where white soap or water marks on the body but by the end of the sale I was pleased with how they handled everything thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Knowledgeable, Care for their clients, work extremely hard to find you the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO KAVI PUNIA!!! If your looking for great service and great prices GMC Capital Regina is a place for best deals in town. Kavi Punia was absolutely amazing, patient and understanding. Great experience, the sale took place very quick and car got the my home in a timely fashion. Highly recommended GMC Capital and Kavi Punia. Thank you Rajjo Asrani

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Excellent customer service, great commitment towards the customer. Would recommend to my close friends for capital GMC buick cadillac for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Ankesh was extremely kind and helpful. Honestly the best experience I've had with a salesmen. My girlfriend also said that he was great. Ankesh wasn't pushy in any way and took the time to walk us through every thing and answer any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great guy to deal with, always willing to go that extra mile to make the buying experience better for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

A very welcoming place! Went there to buy my first new car and they really helped me to feel confident I was making a decision that was good for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

They made sure to update their customers. Anand go way and beyond on his service to us. Guided all throughout and have given us choices I cars and fees that is fit in our budget. Even there are some situation can’t be prevented and customers will not like the news, he was very apologetic and did his very best to make his customers happy in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Capital was great to deal with and communicated well from start to finish on this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Kash is an amazing professional, very easy to talk to, he was able to get the answers to all my questions regarding a used suv, go see the Kash man to buy used or new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Anand was very helpful and very accommodating. He tends to his customers needs and makes sure that his clients are satisfied, unlike some other agents who are just in for the sales. Anand is highly recommended! ⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

He was amazing to work with and knew what he was talking about, he was friendly and kind and went above and beyond for us. I appreciated all that he did, I would 100% recommend anyone here and to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I’m a GM guy but due to shortage of vehicles, I started looking for any kind of suv, I went to Capital GMC to see what they’ve and how much my suv is worth, I got a quick and a nice welcome by Kash ( Ankesh ) and I started talking to him, he was professionally dressed and explained me the process of getting my suv appraised, he showed me a next to new used suv that I really liked, he never pressured me to buy a vehicle the same day, he is one of the best car salesman I’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I referred a friend to go and see Ankesh to buy a used suv, and my friend told me that she is really hapoy with her experience, I’d highly recommend Ankesh if you’re looking for a used or a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

The best dealership in town. Anand and Brittany gave us the quality and reliable vehicle that our Family needs. I highly recommend them. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Amazing service every time I need a new vehicle. These guys make you wanna come back.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2022

I Have tried different trading platform, my last experience with Mrs Jennifer Smith is the best ever, I traded with $500 and within a week i made profits of $6,500 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Jennifer Smith platform for effective trade to every one. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp no:+ 1 7816060994

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Anand went above and beyond In helping us with the purchase of our new 2022 Yukon! This is our 2nd time dealing with Anand, he’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Conner was a great person to deal with, recommend doing business with him. Great sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

It was easy to walk in and find someone to help me with my trade in and to find a suitable replacement vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Anand was absolutely amazing to deal with and was always very quick to answer any question i had. I highly recommend him to anyone. loved the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great everyone treated like like royalty thanks first new truck without parents helping thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dillan made ordering my new escalade a breeze, I highly recommend him for any of your future Cadillac purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

They were very helpful throughout the process of getting my vehicle and making sure I was happy with everything

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review