Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

A huge thankyou to Anand for being helpful, knowledgeable and excellent service to his clients. I just purchased 2024 last week June 9th, and he os doing his best to give me a very good deal that fits my budget. I am a loyal customer of Capital GMC since 2010 when I first purchased my Pontiac G3, then 2013 GMC terrain, then 2016 GMC Acadia and lately 2024 GMC Acadia as well. GMC never fails to amaze me with many options and great deals as well. Thankyou Capital GMC and Thankyou Anand for being an excellent and exceptional staff of Captial GMC. Anand is highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I want to say thankyou to Anand for working hard to give me a deal that is with in my budget. He is exceptional and dedicated to his job and being helpful to his customer like me, he is knowledgeable and also friendly guy. I've been a regular customer of Capital GMC since 2010 when i bought my first car Pontiac G5, then GMC terrain, then 2016 GMC Acadia, and recently purchased 2024 GMC Acadia last week. I would say Capital GMC is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The knowledge fromAnand was exceptional . I was very pleased with the service and will recommend anyone looking for a used or new vechile .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

It was an amazing experience very helpful crew they were upfront and honest about the things going on and kept you in the loop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

The condition of the car when i first got it at the capital dealership was great and the car till now is working incredible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Very good customer service. All the staff I interacted with were friendly and welcoming. Make sure you talk to G, he was amazing and extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you so much to John dela Cruz and to all who helped us! I intentionally waited for after sales before posting review just to make sure that service is good after the deal! Highly recommend GMC capital for their excellent commitment to their clients! Pleased with your service!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Big shout out to John dela Cruz for helping us find the perfect vehicle for us! Very happy and satisfied with his service before and after the deal was done! If anyone is looking for a vehicle go to Capital GMC at Regina and look for John.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great service, always looking for the best value for us. Anand helped us find the best deal and we will continue to work with him as we have received nothing but kind and courteous support at every step of the way! THANK YOU Anand!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I recently bought the new GMC truck. My experience was great. Kavi Punia made the best deal for me. Highly recommend Kavi Punia if you want the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

I can not thank Anand enough , He was kind and patient with us while looking for a new vehicle. He went over every detail on the vehicle to get us into a reliable vehicle. He made sure we were always satisfied.He treated us like family. He is very respectful and reliable and dosent just want the sale. He goes out if his way to be reliable and make sure all of your needs are taken into consideration ,providing you with a safe vehicle. By far the best experience we have ever had while buying a vehicle. I recommend everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Welcomed by friendly staff members offering their assistance. Very well organized. Every concern/question was answered with helpful guidance. We are confident that we were offered the best possible deal meeting out budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Gagnadeep thank you so much for helping us out on getting the truck Excellent customer service Highly recommend him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Mani was awesome, and very helpful from start to finish! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great service from Ankesh, Brittany and the team. Makes process very enjoyable. Thank you, very appreciative of the efforts, and the seamless process every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Mani's professionalism, transparency, and enthusiasm made the car-buying experience seamless and enjoyable. He went above and beyond to ensure I got the best deal, and I drove away in my new vehicle feeling happy and satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Capital GMC and had the pleasure of working with Mani, one of their top-notch salesmen. I was blown away by Mani's exceptional customer service, extensive knowledge, and friendly demeanor. He took the time to understand my needs, answered all my questions, and guided me through the entire process with ease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Oil change and vehicle inspection was fantastic, free car wash too, so can't beat that! That's why you get a cadillac 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

We bought a 2023 Cadillac XT4 from Kavi Punia and process went very smooth and he treated me with the utmost respect. i would definately get another vehicle from them down the road. Thanks Kavi Punia and team

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We bought a 2023 Cadillac XT4 from Kavi Punia and process went very smooth and he treated me with the utmost respect. i would definately get another vehicle from them down gne road. Thanks Kavi Punia and team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Wonderful service. Mani is Very professional and knowledgeable salesman.I will recommend Capital to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Great experience! Thank you to Gagan for all your help.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I just purchased a beautiful Encore GX from this outstanding business! Every employee there was friendly and made me feel so welcome! I especially appreciate my salesman - Gagandeep Singh! He is an absolute gentleman, who is extremely patient, accomodating and very kind!!! He helped to make a very stressful time successful! Just a great team!!! I would highly recommend giving your business to this dealership!!! Thank you "G"!!!! You are a wonderful man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Had a great experience buying my first car at the Capital GMC. Mani the salesman was very excellent to deal with. It was easy breezy with no pressure from the dealer. Mani was friendly and respectful and I would definitely refer him to others when they are looking to buy at the Capital GMC. Thank you Mani and Garry!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I bought a 2014 Jeep from sale man Cory and gotta say these guys stand behind what they do!!. My Jeep broke down and Cory never gave up !!! Justin the general manger was also very helpful. They both took the Jeep back and did work on what was wrong!! Jay the General manger also very good to deal with all three took care of me and the jeep!!! 5 stars!!! Will definitely buy again and thanks so much for all your help !!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Process went very smooth and treated me with the utmost respect. Would definitely get another vehicle from them down the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

This was truly the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much Britt and Ankesh!!! I LOVE IT!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Recently had my Terrain in for a minor repair, Kevin Cleaveley and his team provided service that was truly exceptional. My workday was not interrupted: from pickup and delivery to receiving my vehicle back cleaner than it was when it was picked up!! I couldn’t be happier with my decision to purchase my vehicle from Capital and feel assured that they not only stand behind their product but that they support their customers. Thanks Capital and Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Was a pleasure to work with Kevin to get this deal done. I had to come all the way from Ontario to purchase this vehicle. Kevin made the deal smooth and easy. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him again. Gary and Brittney made the financing part of the transaction seamless. Couldn't ask for a better team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

This was the first time we visited Capital Cadillac. We were very impressed with the selection of vehicles , and the friendly staff. We were lucky to be approached by Mani, who found us the right car . Dealing with him made us decide to purchase at this dealership. We would buy from Capital Cadillac again and make sure Mani is our sales person..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Anand is VERY knowledgeable about the product not afraid to say he did not know and then find out is refreshing to deal with. He did what he said he would do when he said he would. Would recommend him to any one and will deal with him again. The other staff also did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

The dealship is great! The people who work there are kind, caring and friendly and they do their best to get in the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend Kash when purchasing new wheels. Overall great place to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I had a great experience dealing with Capitol GM and Ankesh. He was very helpful and even came in on his day off to make the sale. Definitely be doing more business with them in the future and recommending to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Very accommodating and professional. They will help you find what exactly you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Very polite and a accommodating.. Easy to talk to.. Fast on getting things done.. Very apologetic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

To Mr Kevin Vayachack, I wanted to take a moment to express my deepest appreciation and gratitude for your remarkable service, your strong willingness, your true compassion and your unwavering commitment to help me through buying the truck. Your support and dedication have meant a lot to me. Especially when we had to deal with the difficult situation whereas the repair costs were more than our expectations. But you went above and beyond with those matters to help me from the beginning till the end to make sure I was a happy customer and satisfied with your service. Honestly, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Very smooth purchase. Anand is very knowledgeable about your products and explains everything very well. I am looking forward to many years as the owner of this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Capital GMC was a great place to deal with, Ankesh my sales representative was awesome & very helpful & had everything ready to complete sale on arrival, he even picked me up @ Airport,,,on his day off , sales agreement was a breeze & very professional explained, thank a million guys out standing,,,,FYI love the truck and it works super 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I’m from Nova Scotia & found truck on line & called Capital & was served by Kash , he was very helpful & plight , his knowledge was impressive & honesty sold me on purchasing the truck , plus I loved it , just drove it 5000 km with out a hitch , Rides perfectly fine & it looks great ,,, plus financial department was very helpful , my personal thanks to great staff @ Capital, 🙏👍👍😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Robin was amazing in the search to find my new car. He listened to what I wanted and was very accommodating when something similar would come into the dealership. I have bought previous cars from Robin and will continue to do so in the future. I highly recommend Robin if you are looking to purchase a vehicle, or even just considering it. Gold star buddy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very accommodating they will take care of you inside and outside the dealership, thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very nice, funny and comfortable to be around. Told him what I was looking for and showed me exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

I recently went into GMC to take a look at some of the cars they had. Kenny Norton was very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very helpful and Anand was quick to respond and since I am not from Regina, he was very helpful in sending pictures and videos of the vehicles I was looking at. Justin worked with us to help get us a great price on my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Friendly, helpful and quite knowledgeable. Competitive pricing. We just purchased a vehicle from them for the first time, but if the level of service that we've received so far, remains the same as it was during the purchase, it's quite likely that we'll be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

A pleasure indeed working and dealing with Anand and Justin at capital. These gentlemen made it a Great shopping experience for a new truck ,hats off to the team. Very pleased with my shopping experience ,top shelf fellas indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great experience as always. They make it easy to with their excellent service and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

everything went well and quickly. we got to the dealership and everything was already waiting for us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

If you need a vehicle, go see these lovely folks. Jonny dreger, he's a gem. I would give Chad Barabonoff a chisp high 5. Jay Paull. All fine young gentlemen. 5star for each one. Ask for them.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Had a recall done. They got me in quickly and had my Encore back within 6 hours. Great customer service. Josh and Keith are great to deal with. Thanks for the wash too Capital

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Helpful in finding the car we needed, made sure test drive was ready, and accommodated our limited time available for a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Our experience with the salesman (G) was exceptional. The whole experience of buying a vehicle was a pleasure, no pressure, clean and friendly dealership. What they promised they delivered. The sales manager was friendly and most helpful. Thanks for making our buying a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Anaand was pleasant to deal with. Explained everything thoroughly, and took his time to answer any and all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

The Capital GMC team was great to deal with. Ankesh was amazing! He was very patient and helpful with all my questions. His honesty was very much appreciated. He helped me to find the perfect new-to-me car and made sure I was comfortable with the operations of the car before I left the dealership. I will absolutely be recommending Ankesh to anyone that I know who is looking for a car. Brittany in Finance was great as well. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Next time I am looking for a newer vehicle I will definitely be visiting Capital. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

The dealership was Great do deal with and very professional. Always knew what they were talking about and confident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful. Kash had the vehicle we wanted to look at in the showroom all cleaned. He showed us the features and then gave us time to check it over without hanging over us. He picked us up from the car rental company which we rented a car from to come to the dealership. He arranged for us to take a vehicle to get the bank draft and the permit to take it back home. All this while being very professional and helpful! We had a pleasurable experience buying the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very helpful, reachable whenever I needed help, dispelled my concerns, great financing help. Anand is a superstar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They were polite and helpful throughout the entire process. They were accommodating to me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

There was a miscommunication with the quote during the process of getting my vehicle fixed. I worked with David to resolve the conflict. He was a great listener and handled things professionally and quickly. Thanks David and Capital!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2024

My daughter bought her first vehicle with Jason Zaremba as her salesman. Jason was absolutely awesome and patient and not once did he pressure her into getting something she didn’t want. He made sure she was comfortable and answered all her questions and if he didn’t know the answer he found out for her. Was a great experience for my daughter and she is very very happy with the purchase of her 2023 equinox. Job well done and would highly recommend Jason to friends and family or anyone in the market for a vehicle. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Capital was very responsive when I enquired about the vehicle. They didn’t hide where the vehicle came from and have been very good at addressing any concerns I’ve had with the vehicle so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Anand was knowledgeable, friendly and anticipated our needs. He arranged test drives for multiple vehicles, but after 2 we had made our decision. He made sure we had a positive experience and we will recommend him to others who are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Amazing services and great experiences, highly recommended. We met Kevin who is from the sale department is trustworthy, professional and helpful throughout the whole time when we were there. Especially, we appreciated his honesty, his patience and his cooperation with us when we bought the truck. To me, it’s very hard to find someone to trust at the dealership nowadays when it comes to a big purchase . Thanks again Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Anand was available for our appointment on Saturday. He understood what we were needing. He pointed out the differences between the models. This allowed us to make a decision that afternoon and drive the car home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Nice staff willing to negotiate price. Helpful in helping understand the newer vehicles..Good customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They were good to deal with. Were respectful when trying to figure out numbers. They were willing to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

This was our first time at Capital and found the staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2024

Just got my new vehicle today and I am so impressed with the knowledge and kindness by our salesman Cory!! Couldn’t make the trek in to the city,so we were able to meet pretty much half way,I sure appreciated that!! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a new or used vehicle!!! Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for the family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Ankesh was amazing. He looked after me. More of a 10 star of 5. Thank you Ankesh!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Very nicely maintained, warm welcome, to the point and clear information, honest advice, overall good place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I always return to capital because the customer service I get is next to none. I can’t do the pushy sales thing and dealing with Ankesh and Justin both made my experience not only fun but I know I’m in the best hands. They provide great advice and real advice they don’t just look for a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Excellent experience with Ankesh - Product Specialist and Brittany- Finance Manager. I will definitely be back again to buy another vehicle and will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Thank you for your time any very fast service and customer service. It was great dealing with your company.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

The family owns 2021 GM Denali 1500 purchased and had some battery issues in the -40 cold snap in Jan of 2024 and Justin , the sales manager was contacted and he passed the info to Josh who takes care of the service department. Josh the service manager and the technicians went above and beyond their call of duty to diagnose the issue and replaced the battery in less than a couple of days , even though they were swamped with other customers because of the severe cold weather. The sales and service dept. at Capital GM took our situation as if they were family ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Capital GMC is a five star company. Jay Paull and his staff go above and beyond to exceed customer service. There is no car dealership, in my opinion that I would shop at for vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Anand is the best sales person I have ever dealt with, told him if I ever in search for another vehicle he would be the first person I would talk to. The guys calculating the price on the vehicle need to practise base math though. He talk to someone, not sure who that person was, about a discounted price I asked for and the numbers they produced were off, hence gst and pst numbers were off. as well. No trade in, cash deal for used car, which we picked up as we are 2 hours away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I received excellent service from my sales representative. I have purchased my last three vehicles from capital and all were positive experiences. Thanks Anand!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Went above and beyond to help us a vehicle. Very pleasant and polite…took his time in demonstrating how our vehicle operated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I have nothing but good things to say about Anand and the team at Capital GMC. He was a superb salesman and a would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Was a great experience and Ankesh was very helpful and showed us everything we needed to know!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Anand is a good sales man.. true to his word I'll recommend anyone to him for new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

They were very friendly,easy to work with and made sure to put me in the right truck. Amazing experience will be going back for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

My family and I are very grateful to you, you are a professional team. Thank you very much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Very nice showroom, shop and facilities. Very good and professional team of employees to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Purchasing the new 2024 truck was a good experience. Truck was ready on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Capital GMC has always been knowledgeable, caring, and has always offered great service at any time I have been there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very good service. I was shown everything I needed to know about my new vehicle. Finance was very accommodating. Salesman went above and beyond. Everyone was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Gieal dealership have naw Encore car buyie experience really went over and above for me would highly recommended to anyone looking to purchase a. Anand sikkai help me a lot. even he came spacial to pick me up my place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very kind, good professional big team. They helped me with choosing the car and opening my first credit)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Five Star customer service from start to finish, the entire dealership was caring, compassionate & customer service was beyond what we expected . With my husbands recent health situation a major concern & in the forefront of the entire purchase, I commend these amazing employees from every area of expertise in their respect & handling of our situation. Kind Regards Michelle & Warren MacNaughton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

We came in the Capital gmc looking for a vehicle after my previous vehicle was wrote off after a deer ran into us. Mani our salesman made the experience quick and seem less. We also dealt with Gary in finance and he was great! I think we were in and out in about 2 hours. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very helpful and fun to deal with Will recommend to my friends and family Explained our new truck very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Excellent service , Mani was very professional and informative. He took his time and I felt no pressure, completely comfortable with Mani. I’m extremely Happy with my Chevy. Thank you😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Anand was outstanding!! He met more than our expectations and we purchased our Terrain the same day. I would recommend Anand to other people if you're buying from Capitol GMC. Chad and Garry were great also, it was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Great experience. Capital made my buying my new vehicle very easy. I was very pleased with the price and with how good my jeep was when I picked it up. Dealer was very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023


Leave Us A Review